انجليزي
اللغة الفرنسية
الاسبانية
PORTUGUÊS
русский
한국 의
हिंदी
العربية
فارسی
فيتنام
ايطالي
شعار
اختصار الأسهم: مجموعة Bozhong
رمز المخزن: 210988
ساعات العمل
السبت - الاثنين 8.00 - 18.00
اتصل بنا
+ 86-185 1669 6028
راسلنا عبر الايميل
[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
مشروع

صناعة الآلات الهندسية

وقد وهبني السماء مواهب لاستخدامها في نهاية المطاف

منذ الاتجاه للعولمة ، أصبح الطلب على الركاب وتناوب الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم النمو ، يرافقه النقل بالسكك الحديدية سوقا مهمة في المستقبل.


اليوم ، أصبحت البنية التحتية للسكك الحديدية واحدة من أهم العوامل في نجاح الاقتصاد الإقليمي ، ويتعين على النقل بالسكك الحديدية التعامل مع التنقل والمرونة ، ما دام النقص المتزايد في المواد الخام ومتطلبات حماية البيئة.


إذا كانت صناعة السكك الحديدية ترغب في توفير أفضل ضمان أمان وفي نفس الوقت تحسين ربحية الحل عالي السرعة ، فإنك تحتاج إلى شريك تعاون واحد مثل Bongzhong مع الحاجة إلى خبرة في النقل بالسكك الحديدية للابتكار ومعالجة موثوقة.


نحن نقدم لعملائنا حلول مجموعة كاملة للتعامل مع صناعة السكك الحديدية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الكمال منحنى الكمال في المستقبل


يمكن BoZhong تقديم خدمات من الدرجة الأولى لصناعة السكك الحديدية ، لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة للعملاء.
معظم الخدمات حسب الوحدات ، يمكنك الحصول على خدمات الصيانة والاستبدال المحددة.


تشمل خدمات Bozhong للسكك الحديدية توفير الفولاذ الخاص المعياري العالمي ذو الأداء العالي وخدمات المبيعات والهندسة المدربة.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمكن شبكة Bozhong العالمية للإصلاح العملاء من الاستفادة من هذه الحلول الفعالة من حيث التكلفة وتقليل الأثر البيئي.

عناصر قليلة مثل عربة عربات السكك الحديدية أيضا على العديد من المتغيرات المختلفة.


وتتكون هذه العناصر بشكل أساسي من هيكل ملحوم ، من خلال عمليات تحميل متنوعة ، ولكنها تلعب دوراً مهماً ، مثل القطارات فائقة السرعة في ألمانيا ، التي تحتوي على نصف المحاور من خلال عربة العربات ، بالإضافة إلى تعديل زاوية الميل للمركبة.


تقدم Bosom خدمات من الدرجة الأولى للترتيب المخصص لصناعة السكك الحديدية ، ومن أجل توفير هذه العناصر ، التي تتطلب دقة عالية ومصنعًا فائقًا ، لإنتاج مخصص ، يجب أن تتمتع هذه العناصر بأقصى قدر من الإنتاجية والمرونة.

مفاتيح والقضبان

في السكك الحديدية ذات القاع المسطح ، أو السكك الحديدية المحززة أو إنتاج الإقبال ، هناك نقطتان ذات أهمية خاصة: أعلى مستوى من الموثوقية وعمر الخدمة الطويل. لأن نسبة الإقبال والمسار يومًا بعد يوم تحت الأحمال الميكانيكية والحرارية القوية.


يتم استخدام فولاذ قوة الشد في المدار حتى 700 إلى 1600N / mm و sup2 ؛ وهو تحد حقيقي للصلب نفسه ، وهذا يتطلب في جميع الحالات تلبية احتياجات اختيار مواد بناء الجنزير.


تعتبر محفظة BoZhong القوية هدفًا مثاليًا في هذا الصدد ، حيث يمكن استخدامها مع جميع أشكال المدار والمنحدر الشائع ، ويجب أن تتمتع جميع المواد بدرجة عالية من موثوقية عملية الصهر ودورة حياة طويلة.

عجلات

على عربات السكك الحديدية ، معظم اليوم يستخدمون كل جولة (عجلة واحدة) ، ويجب أن تكون مكونات المركبات ذات الصلة بالأمان قادرة على تحمل الحمولة الفائقة ودرجة الحرارة العالية للغاية.المواد ومتطلبات عملية التصنيع مرتفعة بشكل مماثل.

مزورة الصلب (الشد حتى 350HB) يجب أن يكون صهر المهنية وتزوير. لأن ذلك له تأثير مباشر على نوعية المياه السطحية الأداء والكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة القيادة. BoZhong المسار الصلب الخاصة يمكن التعامل بسهولة مع هذه التحديات في برنامج اختيار اقتصادي يوفر للمستخدمين مع أعلى مستوى من الدقة والأمان والمرونة.

التالي:لا شيء!
عائد أعلى

English
français
español
português
русский
한국의
हिंदी
العربية
فارسی
Việt Nam
italiano
logo
Opening Hours
Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00
Call us
+86-185 1669 6028
Email us
steelsino@steelsino.com
Project

Engineering Machinery Industry

Heaven has endowed me with talents for eventual use

Since the trend of globalization, the demand for passenger and freight worldwide rapidly growth, accompanied by the rail transportation has become an important future market.


Today, the rail infrastructure has become one of the most important factors in the success of the regional economy. The rail transport has to deal with the mobility and flexibility, as long as the growing shortage of raw materials and environmental protection requirements.


If the rail industry want to provide the best security guarantee and at the same time improving the profitability of high-speed solution, you need one cooperation partner as Bongzhong with decades experience in rail transportation of innovation and reliable processing.


We provide clients with full set solutions to deal with the railway industry all over the world.

Future perfect curve knitting


BoZhong can provide first-class services for the railway industry, to meet the specific needs of customers.
Most services by modular, you can obtain the specified maintenance and replacement services.


Bozhong rail services include providing the global standard, high-performance special steels and trained sales and engineer services.
In addition, Bozhong global repair network enable customers to benefit from this cost effective solutions and reduce environmental impact.

Few elements such as a rail vehicle bogie also have on many different variants.

 
These elements are mainly composed of welded structure, through various loading, but it is an important role. Such as ICE high-speed trains in Germany has half of the axles by vehicle bogie in addition adjustable the tilt angle of the bogie.


In order to provide these elements, which require high precision and super standard manufacturer to custom producing, these elements must have maximum productivity and flexibility. Bozhong provide first class services for the custom order of rail industry.

Switches and Rails

In the flat bottom rail, grooved rail or turnout production, there are two points of particular importance: the highest reliability and long service life.Because the turnout and track day after day under strong mechanical and thermal loads.


Tensile strength steel used in orbit up to 700 to 1600N / mm², which is a real challenge for the steel itself. This requires in all cases be able to meet the needs of track construction material selection.


BoZhong strong portfolio is an ideal target in this regard. They can be used with all common orbital shape and slope, and all the materials should have a high degree of smelting process reliability and long life cycle.

 

Wheels

On rail vehicles, today most are using the whole round (single wheel). These security-related vehicle components must be able to withstand the tremendous physical load and temperature load. Materials and manufacturing process requirements are correspondingly high.

Forged steel (tensile strength up to 350HB) must be professional smelting and forging. Because it has a direct impact on the quality of surface driving performance and energy efficiency. BoZhong special steel track can easily cope with these challenges in an economical selection program provides users with the highest surface accuracy, security and flexibility.

Next:None!
return